Organisation of CDCB


Committee of Management


Blake Segler (President)
Kate Rose (Vice President)
Alex Morris (Secretary)
Michael Pantner (Treasurer)
Rachel Duke
Wayne Griffiths
Brock Harper
Chelsea Kittler
Daniel Szewczak
Glyn MacDonald (Music Director)


Committee Appointed Positions:
Kate Rose (Property Co-ordinator)


The Committee meets approximately once every month and all band members and parents of band members are welcome to join.